My account logged me out. Is something wrong?

If a user is inactive on Florence eBinder Suite for more than 15 minutes, an inactivity notification will appear and warn the user that the account will be automatically logged out in two minutes.

If there is still no further activity after two minutes pass, the session will be automatically ended. Any unsaved work will be lost.

The user can continue their session by logging back into eBinder Suite with a valid username and password.


Still need help?